RSS Feed

Happy 12.12.12

Happy 12.12.12 Day to everyone! I apologize for the lack of posts – finals week is in full swing and I’m trying to stay focused with everything I’m doing.

Did anyone have anything cool happen to them today? Or maybe do anything special on this day?

Me, I’ve been getting assignments done for the end of the semester. I did indulge in a Peppermint Mocha Frappacino from Starbucks today, which is rare since the last time I had anything from Starbucks was years ago. Right now I’m trying to drown out the sound of someone’s car alarm going off from constant movement nearby but hey, it happens.

I wanted to share one of my favorite holiday songs I liked when I was younger and still like today. You might recognize Jordan Pruitt from the Disney Channel or from her recent appearance on The Voice with Team Christina. This is a holiday song she did back in her Disney Channel days – I like the lyrics and the approach she took singing it.

Leave a Reply

