RSS Feed

Happy March!

Posted on

Happy March everyone!

Crazy how fast time flies by! In 2 months and 18 days, I’ll be done with my undergraduate studies. I felt slightly nostalgic when a co-worker was talking to me about the FAFSA process, since her son will be starting his freshman year next fall.

My freshman year in college was a mix of ups and downs. I had a roommate who was less than my ideal choice but eventually she moved out due to a problem with her boyfriend harassing her on campus. I struggled to find who I was in the sea of students but eventually I found a niche. And one of my friends that I made during Orientation is still one of my friends to this day.

4 responses »

  1. 86913 818780It can be difficult to write about this topic. I feel you did an superb job though! Thanks for this! 425691

    Reply
  2. 369255 843333I believe this web website has got extremely great indited written content articles . 159634

    Reply
  3. 40317 477085Spot lets start function on this write-up, I truly believe this wonderful web site requirements significantly a lot more consideration. Ill apt to be once once again to read a fantastic deal a lot more, several thanks for that information. 350367

    Reply
  4. 271223 30171I real pleased to discover this website on bing, just what I was looking for : D too saved to bookmarks . 999282

    Reply

Leave a Reply

