RSS Feed

The First Time an Accident Happens is the Scariest

Posted on

Sorry for the absence readers! So much has happened to me this past month!

My mom recently fell and broke the bone above her elbow and she’s in pain. It will take 3 months for her to get as close as back to normal as she was before the break.

Speaking of incidents, I happened to be cleaning my serrated knife and the blade nicked the knuckle of my right pointer. Ouch. Scary? Yes. But it’s like what someone told me: the first time something like that happens, we assume it’s going to be frightening. After that, we know what to expect.

Leave a Reply

