RSS Feed

I Wish I Had His/Her Voice

Do you have a favorite singing idol that you admire for their singing voice?

Mine is Idina Menzel, famous for her roles in Rent and Wicked, and now voicing Elsa in Frozen. She has an impressive range and power behind her voice when she sings the climax of a song. I have to admit, there are times where I’ve started to tear up after hearing her sing because she delivers with great emotion and control.

I can hardly wait for the full version of “Let It Go” to come out on November 25.

Leave a Reply

