RSS Feed

2014 is Gonna Turn Out Fine

Posted on

Keep Your Head Up – Re-Micks on Disney Video

It’s been a rocky start to my 2014 so far. I transitioned from my intern role to a new status in the same department I was currently in and it felt a little like last year when I was starting out. Someone I’m close to as a friend and co-worker has been battling cancer. (Please pray for her or send positive thoughts her way!)

But it’s not all bad news and rocky times. I remembered when the Disney Channel used to run these catchy little shorts with popular songs of today synced with old animation clips of Mickey and his friends. This one brought a smile to my face since the tune is so catchy and everything is better when Goofy’s yukking it up.

Leave a Reply

